2020/2021

 Date of OpeningDate of closing
Autumn first half termMonday 7th September 2020Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn second half termMonday 2nd November 2020Friday 18th December 2020
Spring first half termTuesday 5th January 2021Friday 12th February 2021
Spring second half termMonday 22nd February 2021Thursday 1st April 2021
The Easter Bank Holiday weekend falls at the beginning of the Easter break (Friday 2nd April and Monday 5th April 2021)
Summer first half termMonday 19th April 2021Friday 28th May 2021
MAY DAY – Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer second half termMonday 7th June 2021Thursday 22nd July 2021

Inset Days:
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 2nd July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021

2021/2022

 Date of OpeningDate of closing
Autumn first half termFriday 3rd September 2021Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn second half termMonday 1st November 2021Friday 17th December 2021
Spring first half termTuesday 4th January 2022Friday 18th February 2022
Spring second half termMonday 28th February 2022Friday 1st April 2022
The Easter Bank Holiday weekend falls at the end of the Easter break (Friday 15th April and Monday 18th April 2022)
Summer first half termTuesday 19th April 2022Friday 27th May 2022
May Day - Monday 2nd May 2022
Summer second half termMonday 6th June 2022Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset Days:
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Friday 3rd December 2021
Friday 1st July 2022*

*Subject to change if walking day date moves